Bigg Boss: List of Winners of All Seasons

Bigg Boss which is one of the famous Indian television reality show aired on “Colors TV” yesterday ended with its season 11. The fame of this reality show is not hidden from anyone since it aired its first season in 2006.

The TRP of the show has been always at its peak. Also, there are few big names too from Bollywood like Amitabh Bachchan, Shilpa Shetty, Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi had a great association with the show as a host and now Bollywood star Salman Khan is hosting the Big Boss since last 4 years and every year the show is grabbing the TRP a lot. There are total 11 seasons of the big boss, which had already been telecasted since 2006 to 2018. So, let’s check out the Bigg Boss winners of every season from the beginning to now.

1. Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner- Rahul Roy

Rahul Roy, who came into limelight after his super hit film Aashiqui was the first person to win Bigg Boss season 1 in 2007 with the amount of Rs.1 crore. The Season was hosted by Arshad Warsi and the same was aired on Sony TV.

2. Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner- Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh Kaushik, the winner of Roadies season 5 in 2008 again back with the greatest winning in 2008 after he won the Bigg boss season 2 trophy with Rs. 1 crore as the prize money and the show was hosted by Shilpa Shetty. Later he worked for some movies like Zila Ghaziabad and collected huge appreciation for his remarkable performance.

3. Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner- Vindu Dara Singh

Bigg Boss Season 3 was hosted by the Bollywood legend Amitabh Bachchan in 2009 and was won by Vindu Dara Singh, who is a well-known actor in the Indian television industry with the prize money of Rs. 1 crore.

4. Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner- Shweta Tiwari

Indian Television star icon Shweta Tiwari who collected the fame from the famous Indian serial Kasautii Zindagii Kay won the Bigg Boss season 4 in 2011 with her great performance and gave a tough competition to the famous wrestler The Great Khali in the grand finale and won Rs. 1 crore as the prize money along with the trophy. The season was hosted by the Bollywood Dabangg Salman Khan.

5. Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner- Juhi Parmar

Famous Indian television personality Juhi Parmar, who is a famous singer, actor and dancer and known by the name of Kumkum in Indian families won the trophy of the Bigg Boss season, which was hosted by Sanjay Dutt in 2012 with the winning amount was about Rs. 1 crore. After winning the show she was disappeared from the television industry and chooses to continue her married life.

6. Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner- Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi Dholakia who is famous for her negative role wins many hearts in Bigg Boss. Urvashi won season 6 winner’s trophy in 2013 and received Rs. 50 Lac as the prize money.

7. Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner- Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan is a famous film and television actress who is known for his multiple roles in various movies won the famous reality show Bigg Boss season 7 in 2013 along with the prize money of Rs. 50 Lac. The show was aired between September 2013 to December 2013 and the same was hosted by the Salman Khan.

8. Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner- Gautam Gulati

Famous TV actor Gautam Gulati won the bigg boss season in 2015 which was hosted half by Farah Khan and half by Salman Khan. He was the youngest personality who won the winner title of Bigg Boss at the age of 27 Years. He made his fame from “Diya Aur Baati Hum”and won Rs. 50 Lac along with the winner title of Bigg Boss season 8.

9. Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner- Prince Narula

Multiple TV reality shows like Roadies and Splitsvilla winner Prince Narula continued his winning in the Bigg Boss season 9 too and won the winner title of the show in 2016 along with the prize money of Rs. 35 Lac. Prince Narula was the second after Ashutosh Kaushik, winner of bigg boss season 2 who win the winner title in Roadies and Bigg Boss both.

10. Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner- Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar who entered in the Bigg Boss house as a common man from Noida won Bigg Boss season 10 Trophy in 2017 along with the prize money of Rs. 50 Lac by defeating all the big celebs presents in the house. He won the millions of hearts and proves the statement “Never underestimate the power of a common man”. The show was hosted by Salman Khan and was aired on Colors TV.

11. Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner- Shilpa Shinde

Famous Indian television actress Shilpa Shinde won Bigg Boss season 11 trophy in 2018 along with Rs. 45 Lac as prize money. The actress is more famous as Angoori Bhabhi as she played the role of Angoori Bhabhi in one of the famous Indian television serial “Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai” till March 2016 and left the same due to some controversies. After the long gap, she again grabs the limelight from the Bigg Boss season 11 and won the title of the winner of season 11.



Deepika Pant

A girl with a smile and confidence, who believes in herself and can't afford to hate anyone.

Written by

A girl with a smile and confidence, who believes in herself and can't afford to hate anyone.

Related Post

Why Hina Khan Say “NO” to shoot For Entertainment Ki Raat
Hina Khan who is one of the most controversial celebrity and the first runner up
SHOW HIDE comments(0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.